My Bird of the Century slides

Kia ora bloggers, Today I made these slides they are about the bird of the century I have been doing it for 2 days and just finished it it was hard since I did not know what bird to make it about but I made it about a tui Since they are a native bird of new zealand. Anyways you guys can check it out for yourselfs thank you for looking at my blog.

What bird would you guys have picked?

One thought on “My Bird of the Century slides

  1. Malo e lelei Dev I really like what you said about your: BIRD of the century slide it was really good I didn’t really understand the part when I have to do picture of the word used in a sentence but when I had to do it anyway thats it good job on your blog post blog you later

    BYE BYE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *